Kontakt

Huvudkontor

Stockholm

Besöksadress: Nybrogatan 16
Postadress: Box 5008, 102 41 Stockholm

Kontaktpersoner

Anna Weiner Jiffer, VD

anna.weiner.jiffer@realfastigheter.se
070-681 61 50

Joakim Einarson, Transaktions- och Fastighetschef

joakim.einarson@realfastigheter.se
070-651 10 70

Lars-Olof Olsten, CFO

lars-olof.olsten@realfastigheter.se

0708-24 75 90

Fastighetsförvaltning

Johanna Pettersson, Hyres- & ekonomifrågor

johanna.pettersson@opad.se
0247-79 69 60

Michael Derk, Real Holding i Tranås

michael@derk.se
073-387 18 02

Michael Svensson, Real Holding i Torsås

michael.svensson@realfastigheter.se
070-296 61 10

Håkan Isaksson, Real Holding i Gislaved

hakan.isaksson@forsfastab.se
070-994 81 77

Håkan Sjödin, Real Holding i Håbo

hakan.sjodin@forshedahus.se
070-264 86 25